Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Watauga

3 rating

Staff is good and friendly. Wait times very from day to day. Usually can get a cut in a timely manner.

1 rating

My first visit was bad, unprofessional, unexperienced, trainee person messed up my hair.

5 rating

Morgan is my stylist of choice and frankly she's fantastic. Every one there is great though. Never takes long to get taken care of and I never leave disappointed. I will continue to use them for as long as they keep up the great work.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

3
Paul P. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Staff is good and friendly. Wait times very from day to day. Usually can get a cut in a timely manne"

1
Zeeshan H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My first visit was bad, unprofessional, unexperienced, trainee person messed up my hair."

5
Shadd T. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Morgan is my stylist of choice and frankly she's fantastic. Every one there is great though. Never t"

5
Felipe A. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Had great experience"

5
Brandon w. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I never leave 5 star for anybody or anything but when it?s great service great people great atmosphe"

5
Mustang 8. | November 7, 2019 Google

"If you want a great haircut, ask for Robin. She is the BEST!!!"

5
Amber B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Expensive but worth it. The wait time is ridiculous and if you're not immediately there when the gir"

5
Tim S. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Love getting my haircut by Robin and Tracy. They do an awesome job every time."

5
Scott Y. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I wanted a new look. Clueless as to where I should go. Went here and this place has got to be the BE"

5
Paul D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Just like the one I went to in another state. Love the consistancy."