Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Watauga

5 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • Jerrad B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/rP3ZQJThqoDB9ywXhOM8Hg?hrid=aiPp7KjHf7gWFNn0tiKyVQ

5 rating

I received a coupon at a sporting event for a free cut for being a veteran of US military. Robyn was wonderful. Even though I was the last customer of the day finishing up after the ?official? closing time she was not rushing to get finished. The MVP experience was wonderful. I will be back for sure.

3 rating

Over priced and rude

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jerrad B. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rP3ZQJThqoDB9ywXhOM8Hg?hrid=aiPp7KjHf7gWFNn0tiKyVQ"

5
Keith K. | June 23, 2019 Google

"I received a coupon at a sporting event for a free cut for being a veteran of US military. Robyn was"

3
travis s. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Over priced and rude"

5
J T. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Francisco P. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Very happy with the service"

4
Sean M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I've got two haircuts here so far, and one for my son. Everytime they've done a great job. Will keep"

5
skysoccr | May 3, 2019 Google

"Nina and Brenda are great stylists. They are fun to talk to and get the haircut done correctly."

5
Meagan T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Thank you so much Tracie for the many times you?ve cut my hair! She is the best! -(Michael)"

5
Eric K. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Walked into this location late on a Friday night, having never been to this location previously. Too"

5
Fred E. | March 31, 2019 Google

"While the service is always AWESOME!!! I visited for the last time yesterday because I bought a razo"