Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Watauga

5 rating

Nina and Brenda are great stylists. They are fun to talk to and get the haircut done correctly.

5 rating

Thank you so much Tracie for the many times you?ve cut my hair! She is the best! -(Michael)

5 rating

Walked into this location late on a Friday night, having never been to this location previously. Took me right in, didn't complain that I was late, and acted extremely professionally.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
skysoccr | May 3, 2019 Google

"Nina and Brenda are great stylists. They are fun to talk to and get the haircut done correctly."

5
Meagan T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Thank you so much Tracie for the many times you?ve cut my hair! She is the best! -(Michael)"

5
Eric K. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Walked into this location late on a Friday night, having never been to this location previously. Too"

5
Fred E. | March 31, 2019 Google

"While the service is always AWESOME!!! I visited for the last time yesterday because I bought a razo"

4
Don M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Always nice and friendly. Very clean"

5
trevor e. | March 21, 2019 Google

"This sport clips is awesome! I used this location at first for convenience as I use to live in Watau"

4
Victor C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Nice staff, mostly good cuts, shampoo is a plus"

4
Benjamin B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"The girls here always provide a good haircut. You can check in online too, so you don't have to wait"

5
Noel L. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Edit: They fixed the glitches with their tablet sign-in awhile back and it works much better now. om"

1
Charles B. | January 12, 2019 Facebook

"Hey Sports Clips! Just wanted to congratulate you on an epic fail or maybe we should just title this"