Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Watauga

5 rating

Great job and Staff is very good here.

5 rating

A great place to get a hair cut Lynn is great at her job will be back because of her

4 rating

Had a few decent hair cuts here. Some better than others. I wish it didn't feel like such a rat race to get you in and out. A little slow down by the staff would be nice but I get it, it's a numbers game for them.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Dewey S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Great job and Staff is very good here."

5
Britt F. | May 6, 2021 Google

" A great place to get a hair cut Lynn is great at her job will be back because of her"

4
Richard W. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Had a few decent hair cuts here. Some better than others. I wish it didn't feel like such a rat rac"

1
Victoria J. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I asked the woman if she knew how to cut long hair boys cut without making it look like a girls bob"

1
Reba S. | April 21, 2021 Google

" The lady who did my son's hair was awesome, but I literally sat here and listened to the manager(?)"

5
Eric T. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Lyn was my stylist and she was awesome! I will definitely be back to see her many times in the futu"

1
Arron C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I checked in online. The website said my arrival time would be 11:56. I show up a little early, aro"

5
robert c. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Hair cut"

5
Gerry O. | March 26, 2021 Google

" The service here was amazing! Everyone was super nice, friendly, and great at cutting hair, especia"

5
Jerry S. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience."